Song titles

I am pleased to announce the titles of the seven songs to appear on The Big Red Recording:

  • Untouched Face
  • What Is Me?
  • Unfolded Notes
  • Laying Broken Bones
  • Death Lane
  • Under a Blackened Sun
  • Blood Red Day

All lyrics are now finalised and complete, although there will no doubt be small changes when they are recorded, usually based around rhythm. I am pretty pleased with the lyrics – they are evocative in many different ways.

My acoustic and electric guitars are now re-strung, and I will be sorting out the studio tonight ready for the big day tomorrow. This is going to be interesting… :)

  • Jaime

    Hey there, it’s great to hear you’re on schedule. I can’t wait to hear the songs when they come out!

  • Phil

    I’m looking forward to this, Jono. Should rock out with … various body parts out.

    No chance you’ll be willing to provide lossless (FLAC) versions of the music as well as Ogg/MP3/whatever? Because that would be triple-plus awesome.

  • jason anderson

    hey there idunno i am just bored i guess oh w:cool::cool::cool::cool:/e u know

  • http://n/a ghsd

    :sad::smile::???::neutral::cool::evil::grin::oops::razz::roll::wink::cry::eek::lol::mad::neutral::twisted::shock:he he lol