Ubuntu Global Jam IRC Meeting: Be There Or Be Square

Just a quick reminder to everyone: we will be having an Ubuntu Global Jam IRC meeting on Thu 20th Aug at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK / 8pm Europe. It will take place in #ubuntu-meeting on irc.freenode.net.

In the meeting I am keen to talk about:

  • Ideas to encourage more LoCo teams to organize and take part in events.
  • Identify areas in which we need to make organizing jams easier.
  • Other topics that other community members bring to the meeting.

We hope to see you there!

  • http://www.octofinder.com/@/ab92a60d5283cde560ac91c182cf0e33 Ubuntu Global Jam IRC Meeting: Be There Or Be Square [ jonobacon@home ]

    [...] Ubuntu Global Jam IRC Meeting: Be There Or Be Square Found 12 hours, 34 minutes ago Just a quick reminder to everyone: we will be having an Ubuntu Global Jam IRC meeting on Thu 20th Aug at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK / 8pm Europe. It will take place in #ubuntu-meeting on irc.freenode.net. In the meeting I am keen to talk about: Ideas to encourage more LoCo teams to organize [...] From: http://www.jonobacon.org [...]