Ubuntu Global Jam Videocast


Ladies and Gentlemen of the Internet, on Tues 16th March at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT I will be doing a live At Home With Jono Bacon videocast dedicated to the Ubuntu Global Jam; the fantastic global event taking place from 26th – 28th March 2010 in which Ubuntu contributors get together in the same location to have fun and work on Ubuntu.

In the videocast I will talk about:

  • What is the Ubuntu Global Jam?
  • What are events like?
  • How do you organize an event?
  • Q + A

This is a great opportunity to get the low-down on the Ubuntu Global Jam and how to get involved. Be there!

Watch the videocast live here!

  • http://jordanhall.co.uk/ubuntu-linux/versions-ubuntu-versioning-names-or-numbers-3312146/ Versions – Ubuntu versioning – names or numbers? | Jordan Hall

    [...] Ubuntu Global Jam Videocast | jonobacon@home [...]