My Q+A/Community Videocast: Now Weekly

For some time now I have been running a series of videocasts called At Home With Jono Bacon on ustream.tv. These have been happening very Wednesday at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC/GMT.

In each session I cover a range of topics, news in the Ubuntu world and importantly, I always do a Q+A session: this provides a great way to ask your questions about hot topics. I think it important for community leaders to provide a transparent opportunity to answer questions from their community.

Well, I used to do these videocasts whenever I could find some time, and now I have decided to commit to a weekly slot. As such, every week on a Wednesday at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC/GMT you can ask me your questions and I will provide other interesting topics in the show too.

I have added this to the Fridge Calendar for future reference. I look forward to seeing you all there!

  • kklimonda

    Can I subscribe to the RSS of this videocast somehow? At the first glance there is no rss feed other than the global one.

  • Juani

    Great! Now I can schedule it! Thank you and see you next Wednesday!

  • Zac

    Thanks, look forward to this as well.

    Wow, so many things in the world of Ubuntu! Fantastic.

  • http://www.jonobacon.org/2010/03/29/weekly-videocast-topics-suggestion-page/ Weekly Videocast Topics Suggestion Page | jonobacon@home

    [...] I mentioned last week, I am now doing my At Home With Jono Bacon videocast in a regular weekly slot at 11am Pacific / 2pm [...]