Ubuntu Release Party Videocast Soon!

Just a quick update: at **11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC Today*, I will be doing my At Home With Jono Bacon videocast and talking about how to schedule a release party for Lucid. I will also be doing my usual Q+A session.

Watch it live here!