Live Ubuntu/Community Videocast Today – Be There!

Just a quick note: as usual, I will be running my weekly Ubuntu and Community live videocast – At Home With Jono Bacon.

It takes place today Wed 22st April 2010 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK / 8pm CET.

Today the schedule is:

  • Ubuntu Release Parties Update
  • Ubuntu 10.04 Lucid Lynx Update
  • I Am Hiring
  • HOWTO: Advocate Ubuntu To Your Friends
  • Q+A – bring you questions – all are welcome!

I hope to see you there!

  • http://www.erickjohncuevas.com erick

    good day! my friends and I were very exited with the lucid release.

    kudus ubuntu!