Weekly Ubuntu Q+A Videocasts

For quite some time now I have been running a live weekly video Q+A session in which I invite the Ubuntu community to join me and ask questions about the project, seek clarification on Ubuntu decisions, as well as questions about Open Source, Free Software, technology, and more.

Each session takes place every Wednesday at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC on this website. If you want to ask questions be sure to register with ustream first, you need to log in to type your question. There will be a session today, and I hope to see you there!

I look forward to seeing you at the casts!

  • http://about.me/nlsthzn Neil Oosthuizen

    I always forget about these :/

  • http://www.benjaminkerensa.com Benjamin Kerensa

    I’m now on my second Q+A and I love them but I would suggest doing one in the late evening PDT so that people in other countries might be able to pop in. Also doesn’t uStream offer some feature to remove ads?