Canonical Community Team IRC Meeting

Just a quick reminder, tomorrow (Tues 22nd Nov 2011) we will be holding our usual weekly Canonical Community Team meeting at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK / 5pm Europe. The meeting takes place in #ubuntu-meeting on the freenode IRC network.

You can also join our general IRC channel at #ubuntu-community-team.

We hope to see you there!