Today: First Videocast Of 2012

Today I am going to host my first Ubuntu videocast of 2012. I am going to switch this up a little and talk more about the goals for the year, summarize work that is going on, and then dig into the usual Q+A where you folks are welcome to ask any questions you like about Ubuntu, Canonical, Unity, or anything else. I am always keen to improve the show, so let me know your ideas of what you would find interesting on there.

Join me today at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK / 8pm Europe by visiting this page. Be sure to register a ustream.tv account first so you can answer your questions.

I look forward to seeing you all there!

  • Randall

    Sadly, Ustream failed. The videocast was not archived. Any thoughts on switching to a new service?

  • http://youtu.be/yJRFBwxz65k metairierealestate

    yeah, ustream failed for me, too.

  • http://www.webhostings.in/ Web Hosting Provider

    For me also it is failed.