Ubuntu Q+A Videocast Today

Today (1st Feb 2012) I will be doing my live Ubuntu Q+A session at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm Europe. You can join the videocast here (anyone can view, but if you want to ask a question you should register an account with ustream.tv first).

All questions are welcome!

  • Kerry

    Can you please in future also specify UTC time. It is much easier to get the time UTC+some_thing then searching what is the Pacific time… Thanks