I am doing a Reddit AMA on Tuesday 30th August 2016 at 9am Pacific (see other time zone times here). Find out more here.

Just a reminder…every Tuesday at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UTC on #ubuntu-community-team on freenode IRC.

Everyone runs through a a list of the work they have been doing over the last week and you can ask questions. Feel free to join us; everyone is welcome!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This