Reminder: Ubuntu Global Jam Video Q+A Coming Up!

Just a quick reminder that in the next 30 mins I will be running a video Q+A session to explain how you can organize an Ubuntu Global Jam event next weekend.

My videocast will be at:

  • 11am Pacific / 2pm Europe / 7pm UTC/UK / 8pm CET – watch live here!

Be sure to bring your questions! If you want to ask a question, you will need to register on ustream.tv first; this is free and simple to do though.

Another great place to ask questions is Ask Ubuntu!

For more information on the Ubuntu Global Jam, see the video:

Can’t see it? See it here!

Find out more on the Ubuntu Global Jam website!