Ubuntu Global Jam Q+A Videocasts Tomorrow!

Tomorrow, Friday 24th Feb 2012, David Planella and I will be both running video Q+A sessions to explain how you can organize an Ubuntu Global Jam event next weekend.

David’s videocast is more convenient for Europe and surrounding areas:

  • 12pm UTC/UK / 1pm CET / 7am Eastern – watch live here!

My videocast will be more convenient for the Americas and in the evening in Europe:

  • 11am Pacific / 2pm Europe / 7pm UTC/UK / 8pm CET – watch live here!

Be sure to bring your questions! If you want to ask a question, you will need to register on ustream.tv first; this is free and simple to do though.

Another great place to ask questions is Ask Ubuntu!

For more information on the Ubuntu Global Jam, see the video:

Can’t see it? See it here!

Find out more on the Ubuntu Global Jam website!

  • Ass

    hpokkia popa

  • Gord Campbell

    I think you mean 2 EST?