Video Q+A This Week

I haven’t done a video Q+A for a while and I would like to start them up again this week. As such on Wed 26th Sep 2012 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC / 7pm UK / 8pm Europe I will be streaming live on Ubuntu On Air. Be sure to join me there and bring your questions; anything and everything is welcome!

  • http://www.viewster.com/whatshot/movies/184531/the-hobbit-an-unexpected-journey viewster com

    I honestly think? second time will be even more enjoyable.