Horsemen Marathon Schedule Part 1

As part of the 24-hour marathon we are doing lots of interviews, as well as some fun sessions, Q+A sessions on more. Here is the first part of the schedule: 2.00pm UTC – Gema Gomez – Assuring Quality in Ubuntu – we interview Gema Gomez who is part of...

Here Comes The Horsemen Marathon

Gangnam Style. At 10am UTC / 11am UK / 12pm Europe / 3am Pacific / 6am Eastern on Thurs 4th Oct 2012 the Canonical Community Team will be working for a solid uninterrupted 24-hour session. The marathon will involve Daniel Holbach, Jorge Castro, David Planella,...

The Canonical Community Team and 13.04

Apologies for such a long post, but I want to ensure you all have the necessary information about our focus in 13.04. Please feel free to ask any questions in the comments! As we edge towards our next release, I have been preparing my team, the Canonical Community...

Just So You Know…

…I am willing to do stupid things in exchange for money while fund-raising for my charity at our 24 hour Ubuntu marathon on Thursday. We have raised £1515.95 but we need more! DONATE HERE and suggestions welcome in the...