The Return of my Weekly Q&A

As many of you will know, I used to do a weekly Q&A on Ubuntu On Air for the Ubuntu community where anyone could come and ask any question about anything.

I am pleased to announce my weekly Q&A is coming back but in a new time and place. Now it will be every Thursday at 6pm UTC (6pm UK, 7pm Europe, 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern), starting this week.

You can join each weekly session at http://www.jonobacon.org/live/

You are welcome to ask questions about:

  • Community management, leadership, and how to build fun and productive communities.
  • XPRIZE, our work there, and how we solve the world’s grand challenges.
  • My take on Ubuntu from the perspective of an independent community member.
  • My views on technology, Open Source, news, politics, or anything else.

As ever, all questions are welcome! I hope to see you there!