Live!

Every Thursday at 6pm UTC (7pm UK, 8pm Europe, 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern)

Bring your questions! All questions are welcome!

Please use the chat channel on the right to enter a nickname to interact with the video stream.

Asking questions is simple, just type QUESTION followed by your question. For example

QUESTION: What do you think about foo?